Apple said it introduced that feature to allow users to control whether to grant apps permission to track their activity across other companies’ apps and sites.
Thank you for reading this post, don’t forget to subscribe!

Apple said it introduced that feature to allow users to control whether to grant apps permission to track their activity across other companies’ apps and sites.
Thank you for reading this post, don’t forget to subscribe!
Leave a Reply